Marston Series (In Published Order)

Orphaned at a young age, Colton Marston grew up with only one goal in mind: vengeance for the murder of his brother and father. Under the teaching of a mountain man in the western territories, Colton learned the skills he would need to survive and make a life for himself in an untamed land. But times were changing, with tensions rising in the U.S. Government’s push to bring law and order to the Wild West. Without a cool head and a steady hand, Colton’s quest for vengeance just might be undone by the peril mounting in…Apache Pass!

Available here!

Two years after the events of Apache Pass, Colton Marston is becoming a legend in the western frontier. Whispers of the name “Sagebrush Kid” spread from the southern border to Colorado. Colton wants to settle down and live the quiet life, but his reputation may not let him.

Available here!

Fog of War Series

Jack Logan grew up fatherless, despite having an alcoholic stepfather. His father had died at the end of World War II, supposedly serving with the 82nd Airborne Division. Life was not easy for the youth, and he would get in trouble numerous times with the local sheriff and find himself in front of a judge only once, with a murder charge on his hands.

His life projected down a path he did not imagine, Jack Logan would find himself fighting in some of the worst battles in Korea during 1951. Due to his fighting skills and relationship with the commander of the newly formed US Army Special Forces, he found himself among the best of the best. The unconventional force would be put to the test to recover a captured CIA agent in enemy-occupied Poland.

The team is inserted but quickly cut off. Thousands of dollars spent on training would be applied to the fire of unsanctioned combat. Would he melt or stand the test?

Preorder Now! Release date: 10.18.19